DragBeauty Profile Information

Cute and best of both world
Age 34 From Erie, Pennsylvania - Online - Today
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I would love to meet someone who actually reads this. I want someone REAL, who WANTS SOMETHING. Doesn't treat me like just a sexual fantasy. Im Genderfluid. I identify as male, but sometimes I like to look pretty. I don't ALWAYS dress up.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Other
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is  
Management.
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Nerd
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Flirtatious, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Computers, Dancing, Family, Games, Movies, Music, Reading, Shopping, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Clubbing / Bars, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something simple...something casual.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Oh lord, what haven't I wanted to try..
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Agnostic
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
to be someone that everyone knows...respects and looks up to.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Glee, American Horror Story, Doctor Who
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Elvira, People Under the Stairs, Poltergeist
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Ambient, Classical, Dance, Pop, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Ivy Levan, (Various Dance Mixes)
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Poetry, Supernatural, Satire
My Top 3 Books Are  
Beautiful Creatures, Wicked, Looking Glass Wars
My Idea Of Fun Is  
something simple. I can make fun out of almost anything

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who will want me in and out of the makeup.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed
Close