haleydc Profile Information

Looking for love
Age 39 From Dulles, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a post op TS 5'10 140lbs living in VA within driving distance to the metro. I love clubs and going out but also keep some time for chillin at home too. I am professionally employed and enjoy being with other professionals who have a spicy side just like me.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Computers / Electronic
My Job Title Is  
Computer Engineer
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Somewhere we can talk but have some fun too. It's one thing to talk about how we live, its another thing to share an experience and learn how we really live.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Hmm, I don't hold back so I've tried just about everything I can think of and am always open to new ideas.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
My goal is simply to enjoy life. I want to be a part of society and enjoy the benefits and social environment that the world community offers.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Goofy, Obscure


My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
I rarely have time for TV.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Metal, Electronic, Industrial, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Dancing, Going out, eating out, skiing/snowboarding, swimming, and some misc other outdoor activities.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I look for someone that has a fully developed personality and is simply tactfull for when to exude certain aspects of himself.

Around family i expect him to be professional and sensitive (but beleive me i want to go home too, family gatherings of any kind are normally boring). In public (malls restaurant etc) i respect others by not being to loud or speaking about things other might be offended by. We share this world and I don't want to hear about anyone elses private matters any more then they want to hear mine.

In private i like a man that is bold and confident, he can whisper sweet nothings in my ears that make me melt. Passionate and powerfull yet subtle and calm. Shyness is fine to start with but i am not looking for passive men. Experience is a definate plus but not required, and at all times I want to be respected for being a human being, i am not a sex toy, and i am looking for long term relationships and dating.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?