lilly694u Profile Information

TS on hormones seeking TG/Men/Women
Age 53 From Ashburn, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
mature gurl recently out of closet taking hormones and seeking lots of action, anything goes which is safe and sane; openminded as to men, couples, other gurls, curious about threesomes especially with another Tgirl involved!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Native American
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Party Starter, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Reading, Sports, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Gardening, Computers, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A quite place to talk over coffee or a drink, maybe dinner, then a stroll in a park or enjoying an icecream cone as we get to know each other. Or an evening in with wine, order food in, followed by an intimate time together.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
This may be naughty but I have always wanted to be in a threesome; either two gurls and a guy or two guys and me.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To find the right person either TS/TG/CD or man who is non-judgemental, open minded and willing to explore anything once which is safe and sane
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
24, House, CSI; recently loved Sons of Anarchy,
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Shawshank Redemption, Die Hard (all of them), Gran Torino
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Country, Dance, Folk, Jazz, Pop, Rock, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Bob Segar, CCR, Tina Turner
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Business, Fiction, History, Political, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
Clear & Present Danger,
My Idea Of Fun Is  
A quite evening at home with the one I want to be with, a stroll in the park or along a river, slow sensual dancing, romantic making out with lots of erotic caressing, touching, etc

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Clean person with self respect first; if you do not respect yourself how can you respect others; intelligent, open minded, adventurous willing to try new things; a strong person who knows what he/she wants; knows how to treat a Lady
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Group Sex, Strap On Sex