paxpuriturbello Profile Information

I am the lady champion, bellus virago!
Age 42 From McAlester, Oklahoma - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
pax
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I consider myself a respectable woman. I work, cook, clean, go hiking, rock climbing, study history, psychology, and physics, and i love adventure. To answer a couple of basic questions? I've been on hormones living full time as a woman for 11 years and i've recently undergone an orchiectomy. That means exactly what you think it means. I've got a great job, a nice apartment, a luxury car, high end fashion, smart, single, and kinda hot. I worked damn hard to have my shit together and that's really important to me. I want to share this life i worked so hard for with a man i can build something with, something more substantial than just sex or D/s dynamics. I want something fulfilling and meaningful with a man. I like to think i'm fun. I'm a total nerd but im also an adrenaline junkie. I want to go hang gliding, shoot guns, blow shit up, and jump out of a perfectly good airplane. I do expedition hikes that sometimes have me out in the wilderness for days. Im about that life and want a man who is about that life to. So here we are, wanting each other, looking for each other, but too busy with our own priorities to notice each other. maybe this site will help with that. Its lovely to meet you all. Say hi sometime! <3
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Student
My Job Title Is  
Author
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Nerd
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Photography, Reading, Learning, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
dinner, dancing, and drinks
I've Always Wanted To Try  
flying 200 mph in a wing suit through a valley
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Buddhist / Taoist
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
to go on many adventures building a menu then one day open a restaurant in my grandfather's honor. to be a a doctor of psychology and a professor of physics. And of course, to love a man who loves me through it all.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Goofy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, I Don't Like Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
cosmos, the inexplicable universe, anything with david attenborough
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Romance, Drama, Horror, I'm A Movie Actor
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Interstellar, Braveheart, and The Time Traveler's Wife
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Metal, Classical, I'm A Recording Artist, Ambient
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Wardruna, Godsmack, and Medieval Baebes
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, I'm An Author, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Eastern Bear, A Delusional Reality, and Saint Satan (I am the author)
My Idea Of Fun Is  
hiking, riding dirt bikes, hang gliding, para sailing, wind surfing, rock climbing, dancing, pretty dresses, shooting guns, blowing shit up, doin my hair, furious passionate sex, playing guitar or drums, hangin out with my girlfriends, d&d, rts video games, studying, writing, and i love to go shopping!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
wit, grit, integrity, strength, discipline, conviction, and honor. I want the guy that while the men are busy drinking and fucking? he's going over strategies and policies. Cause that's the kind of woman i am.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Committed, Marriage, Domination
Close